Mission

Providing support and applying engagement in the field of continuous education and self-improvement for current and future project managers in Lebanon while promoting the community of PMI Lebanon chapter to make it grow and evolve.

Current Board Members

PRESIDENT

Mrs. Gretta Kelzi, PMP

president@pmilebanonchapter.org

Operations Manager – Esri Lebanon

License En Assistance Medico Sociale – CTT (Certified Technical Trainer) – EADA (Esri Technical certification)

  


Vice President

 

Vacant

 


VP Administration

 

Mrs. Nelly Khnaiser, PMP

secretarygeneral@pmilebanonchapter.org

Project Manager – Cards Systems Applications & Development / E-Banking / Credit Libanais Sal

Bachelor of Science in Business Computing – NDU



VP Volunteers

Mr. Paul Farhat, PMP

volunteers@pmilebanonchapter.org

Project Manager – SNH Engineers and Contractors

Civil Engineer – Saint Joseph University


VP Finance

Mr. Khaled Karam, PMP

treasurer@pmilebanonchapter.org

Head of Network & Communication – FNB
Master of Business Administration – LAU
Master of Science, Computer Communication Engineering (AUST)
linkedin


VP Governance and Policy

Mr. Nassim Abi Fadel, PHD, PMP
governance@pmilebanonchapter.org

Head of Geotechnical Design Unit – Dar Group
BE Engineering AUB
Master Civil Engineering – University of Arizona
PHD Civil Engineering – University of Colorado Boulder

linkedin


VP Membership

Ms. Tania Awada, PMP

members@pmilebanonchapter.org

Senior Software Analyst – Allied Engineering Group

Masters Degree in Telecommunications and Computer Engineering – Antonine University



VP  Professional Development

Mr. Sarkis Kerkezian, PMP, MBA
education@pmilebanonchapter.org
Strategic Implementation Success Director – Oracle
Bachelor in Business Administration, Minor Computer Science – Haigazian
Teaching Diploma, Adult Training & Continuous Education – Haigazian
Masters of Business Administration, Management Information System – AUST

linkedin


VP Marketing

Mona Zgheib - PMI Lebanon ChapterDr. Mona Zgheib, PhD, PMP, ITIL, CISA

marketing@pmilebanonchapter.org

Advisor to the Head of Information Technology at Middle East Airlines (MEA) and Part-Time Senior Lecturer at AUB and Haigazian University

PhD in IT project management, MIS – Computer Sciencelinkedin